September Recap

I’m going to try something new! I’ve always been posting book reviews, but now, I’ll do recap posts for every month.

September signifies fall and the days becoming colder (unless you live somewhere else or in California).  I like September because I get to change my attire. I’ve been wearing the same type of clothes every day since Spring!

In the month of September, I read five books. Two of them were children’s books that I didn’t read in elementary school (Hint: they have movies for the books). One of them, Something in Between, was an advanced reader copy.
Feel free to check out my review of these books which I’ve linked with the the title below!

28688476 2567955922926200

 

 

 

 

 

17372039    9460487

SOMETHING IN BETWEEN by Melissa De La Cruz – ★★★★
YOU WERE HERE by Cori Mccarthy – ★★★
HARRY POTTER AND THE SORCERER’S STONE – ★★★★★
THE LIFEBOAT CLIQUE by Kathy Parks –  ★★★★
MISS PEREGRINE’S HOME FOR PECULIAR CHILDREN – ★★★★

What are you excited most for October? Tell me in the comments!

Leave a Reply

